Strange Horizons

It’s been a while between posts but I’ll start with some good news: Strange Horizons are buying my short story The Future Hunters. It should be available around September.

Almost as exciting but not quite, I started my BA (English) at the University of Western Australia yesterday with my first lecture in Creative Writing. I’m looking forward to learning in a faculty that supports speculative fiction.

~ by Chris Clarke on March 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “Strange Horizons”

  1. Congratulations, Chris! Sorry, I’m late to the party, but, yeah, I’m always late recently.

    And, the university, very cool.

  2. Chris — we at SH are trying to get in touch with you by email, but it doesn’t seem to be getting through. Are you around? Can you contact us?

    thanks,

    –jed

Leave a Reply

 
