Doppleganger

Bizarrely, Charles Coleman Finlay has been introduced at a World Fantasy Convention gathering as me. Now if I could just be mistaken for the ever so humble Charlie, I could circumvent my whole writing comeback shenanigans and move straight to the three book deal.

~ by Chris Clarke on November 6, 2007.

2 Responses to “Doppleganger”

  1. Hey, Chris! It’s nice to have found you again; I wondered where you’d gone. Drop me a note sometime!

  2. Deanna, good to hear from you again! Congrats on your World Fantasy award nomination. I’ll drop you a line shortly so we can catch up and I’ll subscribe to your journal.

Leave a Reply

 
