A Start

Well, off to a small but pleasing start now that my hiatus is over. I knocked up a quick seven sentence story over a couple glasses of wine late Friday night and won James Van Pelt’s A Story In Seven Sentences Contest. The prize, a copy of Jim’s short story collection The Last of the O-Forms and Other Stories, which I’m looking forward to reading.

I also received my copy of Dagger Key and Other Stories by Lucius Shepard in the post today.

All round a good day.

~ by Chris Clarke on October 16, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
